Event
CF America vs Atletico de San Luis


Date
Sat 30th March 2024 UTC
Fri 29th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-30T02:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mexican Primera League

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Status
Match Finished

Location

Mexico
Estadio Azteca
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

54' GoalContreras
77' CardSebastián Cáceres
84' GoalBrian Rodríguez

1

26' CardBonilla
90' GoalBoli

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atletico de San Luis @ CF America

Potential Filename

Mexican Primera League 2024-03-30 CF America vs Atletico de San Luis.mkv
Mexican Primera League 2024-03-30 CF America vs Atletico de San Luis.S2023-2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) Mexican Primera League 20240330 CF America vs Atletico de San Luis.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File