Event
Tijuana vs Leon


Date
Mon 4th March 2024 UTC
Sun 3rd March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-04T03:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 20:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 22:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 23:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 04:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 05:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 07:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 08:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 12:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 13:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mexican Primera League

Season
2023-2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Mexico
Estadio Caliente
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Leon @ Tijuana

Potential Filename

Mexican Primera League 2024-03-04 Tijuana vs Leon.mkv
Mexican Primera League 2024-03-04 Tijuana vs Leon.S2023-2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Mexican Primera League 20240304 Tijuana vs Leon.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File