Event
San Diego Padres vs Oakland Athletics


Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC
Mon 10th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-11T01:40:00

Time
timezone flag 01:40:00 UTC (18:40:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-11 18:40 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-11 20:40 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-11 21:40 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 02:40 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 03:40 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 05:40 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-12 07:10 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-12 10:40 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-12 11:40 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
MLB

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

6

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
San Diego Padres Innings:
0 0 1 1 1 0 3 0
Hits: 10 - Errors: 0

Oakland Athletics Innings:
0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hits: 8 - Errors: 1


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Oakland Athletics @ San Diego Padres

Potential Filename

MLB 2024-06-11 San Diego Padres vs Oakland Athletics.mkv
MLB 2024-06-11 San Diego Padres vs Oakland Athletics.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) MLB 20240611 San Diego Padres vs Oakland Athletics.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File