Event
St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Mets


Date
Wed 8th May 2024 UTC
Wed 8th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-08T17:15:00

Time
timezone flag 17:15:00 UTC (12:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 10:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 12:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 18:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 22:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 02:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 03:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
MLB

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
POST

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

P

P


Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
St. Louis Cardinals Innings:

Hits: - Errors:

New York Mets Innings:

Hits: - Errors:


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New York Mets @ St. Louis Cardinals

Potential Filename

MLB 2024-05-08 St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Mets.mkv
MLB 2024-05-08 St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Mets.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) MLB 20240508 St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Mets.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File