Event
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets


Date
Thu 11th April 2024 UTC
Thu 11th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-11T16:20:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:20:00 UTC (12:20:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 09:20 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 11:20 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 12:20 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 17:20 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 18:20 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 20:20 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 21:50 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 01:20 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 02:20 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
MLB

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

16

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Atlanta Braves Innings:
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 1 0
Hits: 10 - Errors: 2

New York Mets Innings:
1 2 4 0 0 0 3 2 4
Hits: 16 - Errors: 0


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New York Mets @ Atlanta Braves

Potential Filename

MLB 2024-04-11 Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets.mkv
MLB 2024-04-11 Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) MLB 20240411 Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File