Event
Chicago White Sox vs Atlanta Braves


Date
Thu 27th June 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-27T20:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:10:00 UTC (13:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 15:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 16:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 21:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 22:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 00:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 01:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 05:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 06:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
MLB

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
NS

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

P

P


Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Chicago White Sox Innings:

Hits: - Errors:

Atlanta Braves Innings:

Hits: - Errors:


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlanta Braves @ Chicago White Sox

Potential Filename

MLB 2024-06-27 Chicago White Sox vs Atlanta Braves.mkv
MLB 2024-06-27 Chicago White Sox vs Atlanta Braves.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) MLB 20240627 Chicago White Sox vs Atlanta Braves.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File