Event
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Angels


Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T17:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:10:00 UTC (13:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-22 10:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-22 12:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-22 13:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 18:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 19:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 21:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 22:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-23 02:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-23 03:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
MLB

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

8' Home RunWard

10

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Fortes

Catcher



Bell

First Base



Bride

Infielder



Cruz

Outfielder



Gordon

Outfielder



Garcia

Outfielder



Puk

Pitcher



Smith

Pitcher



Emanuel

Pitcher



Arraez

Second Base



Chisholm

Second Base



Brujan

Second Base



Anderson

Shortstop



Burger

Third Base




Away Team Lineup

Adell





O'Hoppe

Catcher



Trout

Center



Hicks

Outfielder



Ward

Outfielder



Moniak

Outfielder



Sandoval

Pitcher



Cisnero

Pitcher



Rengifo

Third Base



Drury

Third Base




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Miami Marlins Innings:
0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hits: 4 - Errors: 1

Los Angeles Angels Innings:
2 0 2 0 2 0 3 1 0
Hits: 12 - Errors: 0


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Los Angeles Angels @ Miami Marlins

Potential Filename

MLB 2024-04-03 Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Angels.mkv
MLB 2024-04-03 Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Angels.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) MLB 20240403 Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Angels.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File