Event
Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Guardians


Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Tue 2nd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T01:40:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:40:00 UTC (18:40:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 18:40 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:40 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 21:40 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 02:40 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 03:40 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:40 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 07:10 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 10:40 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 11:40 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
MLB

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

5

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Seattle Mariners Innings:
0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
Hits: 9 - Errors: 2

Cleveland Guardians Innings:
0 0 0 3 1 0 1 0 0
Hits: 12 - Errors: 1


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cleveland Guardians @ Seattle Mariners

Potential Filename

MLB 2024-04-03 Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Guardians.mkv
MLB 2024-04-03 Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Guardians.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) MLB 20240403 Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Guardians.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File