Event
Al-Masry vs Al-Ittihad

Date
Thu 4th April 2024 UTC
Thu 4th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-04T20:00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (22:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Egyptian Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

Egypt
Borg El Arab Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

9' CardEraki
54' GoalYoussef
61' GoalGuenaoui
67' VarMohsen
68' CardMohsen
90' CardMoussa

3

2' GoalMohamady
16' VarMabululu
74' GoalBoateng
90' CardMabululu
90' GoalMabululu

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Al-Ittihad @ Al-Masry

Potential Filename

Egyptian Premier League 2024-04-04 Al-Masry vs Al-Ittihad.mkv
Egyptian Premier League 2024-04-04 Al-Masry vs Al-Ittihad.S2023-2024E17.mkv
(Scraper) Egyptian Premier League 20240404 AlMasry vs AlIttihad.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File