Event
Ismaily vs Smouha SC

Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (22:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-22 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-22 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-22 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-23 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-23 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-23 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-23 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Egyptian Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

Egypt
Ismaïlia Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Smouha SC @ Ismaily

Potential Filename

Egyptian Premier League 2024-04-03 Ismaily vs Smouha SC.mkv
Egyptian Premier League 2024-04-03 Ismaily vs Smouha SC.S2023-2024E17.mkv
(Scraper) Egyptian Premier League 20240403 Ismaily vs Smouha SC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File