Event
El Gouna FC vs Pyramids FC

Date
Tue 9th April 2024 UTC
Tue 9th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-09T20:00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (22:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-15 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-15 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-15 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-15 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Egyptian Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
8

Status
Match Finished

Location

Egypt
Khaled Bichara Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

68' CardEmmanuel
85' CardRandrianantenaina

4

18' GoalAbdalla
21' VarAbdalla
26' VarMayele
56' GoalHassan
67' VarAbdalla
70' GoalSobhi
87' GoalMohamed

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Pyramids FC @ El Gouna FC

Potential Filename

Egyptian Premier League 2024-04-09 El Gouna FC vs Pyramids FC.mkv
Egyptian Premier League 2024-04-09 El Gouna FC vs Pyramids FC.S2023-2024E8.mkv
(Scraper) Egyptian Premier League 20240409 El Gouna FC vs Pyramids FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File