Event
Al-Najaf vs Al-Talaba

Date
Wed 8th May 2024 UTC
Wed 8th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-08T17:15:00

Time
timezone flag 17:15:00 UTC (20:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 10:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 12:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 13:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 18:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 19:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 21:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 22:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 02:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 03:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Iraqi Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
27

Status
Match Finished

Location

Iraq
Al Najaf Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Al-Talaba @ Al-Najaf

Potential Filename

Iraqi Premier League 2024-05-08 Al-Najaf vs Al-Talaba.mkv
Iraqi Premier League 2024-05-08 Al-Najaf vs Al-Talaba.S2023-2024E27.mkv
(Scraper) Iraqi Premier League 20240508 AlNajaf vs AlTalaba.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File