Event
Blues Super Rugby vs Western Force


Date
Fri 5th April 2024 UTC
Fri 5th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-05T06:05:00

Time
timezone flag 06:05:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-28 23:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 01:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 02:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 07:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 08:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 10:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 15:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 16:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Super Rugby

Season
2024

Round
7

Status
FT

Location

World

(0 Attendance)




vs

50

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Blues Super Rugby First Half:
28 3
Second Half
22 0
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Western Force @ Blues Super Rugby

Potential Filename

Super Rugby 2024-04-05 Blues Super Rugby vs Western Force.mkv
Super Rugby 2024-04-05 Blues Super Rugby vs Western Force.S2024E7.mkv
(Scraper) Super Rugby 20240405 Blues Super Rugby vs Western Force.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File