Event
LPGA Match Play

Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T00:00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-22 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-22 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-22 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-23 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-23 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-23 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-23 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-23 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-23 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
LPGA Tour

Season
2024

Round
0

Status


Location
Shadow Creek Golf Course
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Event Statistics

Description
The LPGA Match Play is a women's professional golf tournament on the LPGA Tour in Las Vegas, Nevada. It debuted on the LPGA Tour in 2021 at the Shadow Creek Golf Course as the only match play tournament on the schedule.
This is the first match play tournament on the LPGA Tour since the Lorena Ochoa Invitational in 2017.
The event takes place Apr 3-7 and has a prize fund of $2M.


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Nelly Korda4+3


Result Description
1 Nelly Korda def Leona Maguire 4 and 3


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

LPGA Tour 2024-04-03 LPGA Match Play.mkv
LPGA Tour 2024-04-03 LPGA Match Play.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) LPGA Tour 2024-04-03 LPGA Match Play.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File