Event
Parramatta Eels vs Sydney Roosters


Date
Sat 15th June 2024 UTC
Sat 15th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-15T09:35:00

Time
timezone flag 09:35:00 UTC (19:35:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 02:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 05:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 10:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 11:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 13:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 15:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 18:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 19:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian National Rugby League

Season
2024

Round
15

Status
Match Finished

Location
Parramatta, NSW
Australia
CommBank Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

18

No timeline found..

28

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sydney Roosters @ Parramatta Eels

Potential Filename

Australian National Rugby League 2024-06-15 Parramatta Eels vs Sydney Roosters.mkv
Australian National Rugby League 2024-06-15 Parramatta Eels vs Sydney Roosters.S2024E15.mkv
(Scraper) Australian National Rugby League 20240615 Parramatta Eels vs Sydney Roosters.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File