Event
Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs vs Parramatta Eels


Date
Mon 10th June 2024 (UTC)
Mon 10th June 2024 (Local)
Mon 10th June 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-06-10T06:00:00

Time
timezone flag 06:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 23:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 01:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 02:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 07:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 08:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 10:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 11:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 15:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 16:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian National Rugby League

Season
2024

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location
Sydney, NSW
Australia
Accor Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

22

No timeline found..

18

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Parramatta Eels @ Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Potential Filename

Australian National Rugby League 2024-06-10 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs vs Parramatta Eels.mkv
Australian National Rugby League 2024-06-10 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs vs Parramatta Eels.S2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) Australian National Rugby League 20240610 Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs vs Parramatta Eels.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File