Event
Sydney Roosters vs North Queensland Cowboys


Date
Sun 2nd June 2024 (UTC)
Sun 2nd June 2024 (Local)
Sun 2nd June 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-06-02T06:05:00

Time
timezone flag 06:05:00 UTC (16:05:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-22 23:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 01:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 02:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-23 07:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-23 08:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-23 10:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-23 11:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-23 15:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-23 16:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian National Rugby League

Season
2024

Round
13

Status


Location
Sydney, NSW
Australia
Allianz Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

16

No timeline found..

18

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
North Queensland Cowboys @ Sydney Roosters

Potential Filename

Australian National Rugby League 2024-06-02 Sydney Roosters vs North Queensland Cowboys.mkv
Australian National Rugby League 2024-06-02 Sydney Roosters vs North Queensland Cowboys.S2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) Australian National Rugby League 20240602 Sydney Roosters vs North Queensland Cowboys.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File