Event
Qatar vs Afghanistan

Date
Thu 16th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-16T15:45:00

Time
timezone flag 15:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 08:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 10:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 11:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-19 16:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-19 17:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-19 19:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-19 21:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 00:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 01:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
1

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Khalifa International Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

8

11' GoalAl-Haydos
15' GoalAli
18' GoalMeshaal
26' GoalAli
33' GoalAli
45' GoalAli
53' GoalAlaaeldin

1

32' CardAzizi
86' CardHanifi

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Meshaal

Central Midfield



Khoukhi

Centre-Back



Ali

Centre-Forward
61


Alaaeldin

Centre-Forward
61


Abdoulla

Defensive Midfield



Barsham

Goalkeeper



Afif

Left Wing
Gaber 79


Ahmed

Left-Back



Al-Haydos

Right Winger
Muntari 61


Ró-Ró

Right-Back
Rawi 64



Away Team Lineup

Azadzoy

Attacking Midfield



Hanifi

Centre-Back



Azizi

Goalkeeper



Sardari

Right-Back
41




Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Afghanistan @ Qatar

Potential Filename

FIFA World Cup 2023-11-16 Qatar vs Afghanistan.mkv
FIFA World Cup 2023-11-16 Qatar vs Afghanistan.S2023-2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA World Cup 20231116 Qatar vs Afghanistan.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File