Event
Kyushu Basho Day 12


Date
Thu 23rd November 2023 UTC
Thu 23rd November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-23T07:00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-29 23:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-01 01:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-01 02:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-01 07:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-01 08:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-01 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-01 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-01 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-01 18:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Sumo

Season
2023

Round
6

Status


Location
Fukuoka International Center
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights


Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Atamifuji SakutaroWIN
1 Hōshōryū TomokatsuLOSS
2 Takakeishō MitsunobuWIN
2 Wakamotoharu MinatoLOSS
3 Kotonowaka MasahiroLOSS
3 Kirishima TetsuoWIN
4 Daieishō HayatoWIN
4 Midorifuji KazunariLOSS
5 Asanoyama HidekiLOSS
5 Hokutofuji DaikiWIN
6 Abi MasatoraWIN
6 Meisei ChikaraLOSS
7 Shōdai NaoyaLOSS
7 Ura KazukiWIN
8 Gōnoyama TōkiWIN
8 Tobizaru MasayaLOSS
9 Takayasu AkiraWIN
9 Ryūden GōshiLOSS
10 Ichiyamamoto DaikiWIN
10 Nishikigi TetsuyaLOSS
11 Ōnoshō FumiyaWIN
11 Nishikifuji RyuseiLOSS
12 Shōnannoumi MomotaroWIN
12 Tomokaze YūtaLOSS
13 Mitakeumi HisashiLOSS
13 Kinbōzan HarukiWIN
14 Hokuseihō OsamuWIN
14 Roga TokiyoshiLOSS
15 Endō ShōtaWIN
15 Kitanowaka DaisukeLOSS
16 Myōgiryū YasunariLOSS
16 Takarafuji DaisukeWIN
17 Churanoumi YoshihisaLOSS
17 Hiradoumi YukiWIN
18 Sadanoumi TakashiLOSS
18 Tsurugishō MomotarōWIN
19 Ōhō KonosukeLOSS
19 Tamawashi IchirōWIN
20 Shimazuumi SoraLOSS
20 Tohakuryu MasahitoWIN


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Sumo 2023-11-23 Kyushu Basho Day 12.mkv
Sumo 2023-11-23 Kyushu Basho Day 12.S2023E6.mkv
(Scraper) Sumo 2023-11-23 Kyushu Basho Day 12.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File