Event
Maghreb Fez vs RS Berkane

Date
Sun 29th October 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-10-29T19:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-29 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-29 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-29 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-29 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-29 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-29 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-01 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-01 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-01 06:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Moroccan Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

Morocco
Complexe Sportif de Fès
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
RS Berkane @ Maghreb Fez

Potential Filename

Moroccan Championship 2023-10-29 Maghreb Fez vs RS Berkane.mkv
Moroccan Championship 2023-10-29 Maghreb Fez vs RS Berkane.S2023-2024E7.mkv
(Scraper) Moroccan Championship 20231029 Maghreb Fez vs RS Berkane.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File