Event
Brann Women vs St. Pölten Women


Date
Wed 31st January 2024 UTC
Wed 31st January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-31T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Womens Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

Norway
Åsane Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Eikeland

Forward


Mikalsen

Goalkeeper


Kvamme

Left-Back


Gaupset

Midfielder



Away Team Lineup

Schlüter

Goalkeeper



Mikolajová

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
2
Shots off Goal
3
2
Total Shots
12
4
Blocked Shots
5
0
Shots insidebox
12
3
Shots outsidebox
0
1
Fouls
11
11
Corner Kicks
11
4
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
71
29
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
2
Total passes
613
252
Passes accurate
502
173
Passes %
82
69
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
St. Pölten Women @ Brann Women

Potential Filename

UEFA Womens Champions League 2024-01-31 Brann Women vs St. Pölten Women.mkv
UEFA Womens Champions League 2024-01-31 Brann Women vs St. Pölten Women.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Womens Champions League 20240131 Brann Women vs St. Pölten Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File