Event
KK Krka vs Helios Suns

Date
Mon 12th February 2024 UTC
Mon 12th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-12T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-03 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-03 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-03 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Slovenian Liga Nova KBM

Season
2023-2024

Round
18

Status
AOT

Location

Slovenia

(0 Attendance)




vs

100

No timeline found..

105

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
KK Krka Quarters:
16 23 25 25 11

Helios Suns Quarters:
22 17 21 29 16


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Helios Suns @ KK Krka

Potential Filename

Slovenian Liga Nova KBM 2024-02-12 KK Krka vs Helios Suns.mkv
Slovenian Liga Nova KBM 2024-02-12 KK Krka vs Helios Suns.S2023-2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) Slovenian Liga Nova KBM 20240212 KK Krka vs Helios Suns.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File