Event
Śląsk Wrocław vs Start Lublin

Date
Mon 12th February 2024 UTC
Mon 12th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-12T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-05 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-05 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Polish Basketball League

Season
2023-2024

Round
21

Status
AOT

Location

Poland

(0 Attendance)




vs

97

No timeline found..

95

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Śląsk Wrocław Quarters:
26 26 26 11 8

Start Lublin Quarters:
22 19 22 26 6


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Start Lublin @ Śląsk Wrocław

Potential Filename

Polish Basketball League 2024-02-12 Śląsk Wrocław vs Start Lublin.mkv
Polish Basketball League 2024-02-12 Śląsk Wrocław vs Start Lublin.S2023-2024E21.mkv
(Scraper) Polish Basketball League 20240212 Śląsk Wrocław vs Start Lublin.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File