Event
Bashkimi Prizren vs KB Ponte Prizreni

Date
Sat 20th January 2024 UTC
Sat 20th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-20T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-16 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Kosovo Basketball Superleague

Season
2023-2024

Round
18

Status
FT

Location

Kosovo

(0 Attendance)




vs

77

No timeline found..

58

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Bashkimi Prizren Quarters:
15 25 19 18

KB Ponte Prizreni Quarters:
19 17 14 8


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
KB Ponte Prizreni @ Bashkimi Prizren

Potential Filename

Kosovo Basketball Superleague 2024-01-20 Bashkimi Prizren vs KB Ponte Prizreni.mkv
Kosovo Basketball Superleague 2024-01-20 Bashkimi Prizren vs KB Ponte Prizreni.S2023-2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) Kosovo Basketball Superleague 20240120 Bashkimi Prizren vs KB Ponte Prizreni.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File