Event
KB Ponte Prizreni vs KB Peja

Date
Sun 7th January 2024 UTC
Sat 6th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-07T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-26 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-26 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-26 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-26 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Kosovo Basketball Superleague

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
FT

Location

Kosovo

(0 Attendance)




vs

93

No timeline found..

111

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
KB Ponte Prizreni Quarters:
19 30 31 13

KB Peja Quarters:
32 36 17 26


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
KB Peja @ KB Ponte Prizreni

Potential Filename

Kosovo Basketball Superleague 2024-01-07 KB Ponte Prizreni vs KB Peja.mkv
Kosovo Basketball Superleague 2024-01-07 KB Ponte Prizreni vs KB Peja.S2023-2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) Kosovo Basketball Superleague 20240107 KB Ponte Prizreni vs KB Peja.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File