Event
Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers


Date
Sun 14th April 2024 UTC
Sun 14th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-14T19:30:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Sacramento
United States
Golden 1 Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

121

No timeline found..

82

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Fox

Point Guard


Murray

Power Forward


Sabonis

Power Forward


Ellis

Shooting Guard


Barnes

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Brown

Center



Banton

Point Guard



Murray

Power Forward



Rupert

Shooting Guard



Minaya

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Sacramento Kings Quarters:
30 35 34 22

Portland Trail Blazers Quarters:
18 19 21 24


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Portland Trail Blazers @ Sacramento Kings

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-14 Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers.mkv
NBA 2024-04-14 Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240414 Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File