Event
Dallas Mavericks vs Detroit Pistons


Date
Sat 13th April 2024 UTC
Fri 12th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-13T00:30:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Dallas
United States
American Airlines Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

89

No timeline found..

107

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gafford

Center


Exum

Point Guard


Washington

Power Forward


Jr.

Small Forward


Jr.

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Wiseman

Center



Metu

Power Forward



Sasser

Shooting Guard



Ivey

Shooting Guard



Jr.

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Dallas Mavericks Quarters:
21 25 22 21

Detroit Pistons Quarters:
27 26 27 27


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Detroit Pistons @ Dallas Mavericks

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-13 Dallas Mavericks vs Detroit Pistons.mkv
NBA 2024-04-13 Dallas Mavericks vs Detroit Pistons.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240413 Dallas Mavericks vs Detroit Pistons.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File