Event
Portland Trail Blazers vs Golden State Warriors


Date
Fri 12th April 2024 UTC
Thu 11th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-12T02:00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Portland
United States
Moda Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

92

No timeline found..

100

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ayton

Center


Henderson

Point Guard


Murray

Power Forward


Walker

Power Forward


Rupert

Shooting Guard



Away Team Lineup

Curry

Point Guard



Paul

Point Guard



Jackson-Davis

Power Forward



Kuminga

Small Forward



Wiggins

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Portland Trail Blazers Quarters:
22 24 28 18

Golden State Warriors Quarters:
24 25 26 25


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Golden State Warriors @ Portland Trail Blazers

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-12 Portland Trail Blazers vs Golden State Warriors.mkv
NBA 2024-04-12 Portland Trail Blazers vs Golden State Warriors.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240412 Portland Trail Blazers vs Golden State Warriors.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File