Event
Portland Trail Blazers vs New Orleans Pelicans


Date
Wed 10th April 2024 UTC
Tue 9th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-10T02:00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-13 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-13 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-13 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-14 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-14 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Portland
United States
Moda Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

100

No timeline found..

110

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ayton

Center


Henderson

Point Guard


Murray

Power Forward


Walker

Power Forward


Rupert

Shooting Guard



Away Team Lineup

Valančiūnas

Center



Williamson

Power Forward



McCollum

Shooting Guard



III

Small Forward



Jones

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Portland Trail Blazers Quarters:
27 28 23 22

New Orleans Pelicans Quarters:
28 24 35 23


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New Orleans Pelicans @ Portland Trail Blazers

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-10 Portland Trail Blazers vs New Orleans Pelicans.mkv
NBA 2024-04-10 Portland Trail Blazers vs New Orleans Pelicans.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240410 Portland Trail Blazers vs New Orleans Pelicans.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File