Event
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors


Date
Wed 10th April 2024 UTC
Tue 9th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-10T02:00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-28 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-28 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-28 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Los Angeles
United States
Crypto.com Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

120

No timeline found..

134

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Hayes

Center


Russell

Point Guard


Hachimura

Power Forward


Reaves

Shooting Guard


James

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Curry

Point Guard



Green

Power Forward



Jackson-Davis

Power Forward



Thompson

Shooting Guard



Wiggins

Small Forward




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Los Angeles Lakers Quarters:
29 31 29 31

Golden State Warriors Quarters:
38 33 35 28


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Golden State Warriors @ Los Angeles Lakers

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-10 Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors.mkv
NBA 2024-04-10 Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240410 Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File