Event
Bellator 300 Nurmagomedov vs Primus


Date
Sun 8th October 2023 UTC
Sat 7th October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-08T02:00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-13 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-13 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-13 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-14 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-14 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-14 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-14 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Bellator

Season
2023

Round
12

Status


Location
Pechanga Arena
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description
Bellator 300: Nurmagomedov vs. Primus is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by Bellator MMA, that will take place on October 7, 2023, at the Pechanga Arena in San Diego, California, United States


Reports


Result List
01 Usman NurmagomedovWIN
02 Cris CyborgWIN
02 Cat ZinganoLOSS
03 Liz CarmoucheWIN
03 Ilima-Lei MacfarlaneLOSS


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Bellator 2023-10-08 Bellator 300 Nurmagomedov vs Primus.mkv
Bellator 2023-10-08 Bellator 300 Nurmagomedov vs Primus.S2023E12.mkv
(Scraper) Bellator 2023-10-08 Bellator 300 Nurmagomedov vs Primus.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File