Event
Ciclista Olímpico vs San Martin

Date
Tue 7th May 2024 UTC
Mon 6th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-07T01:00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC (22:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-19 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-19 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-19 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-19 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Argentine LNB

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

Argentina

(0 Attendance)




vs

65

No timeline found..

69

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Ciclista Olímpico Quarters:
13 21 17 14

San Martin Quarters:
19 14 15 21


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
San Martin @ Ciclista Olímpico

Potential Filename

Argentine LNB 2024-05-07 Ciclista Olímpico vs San Martin.mkv
Argentine LNB 2024-05-07 Ciclista Olímpico vs San Martin.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Argentine LNB 20240507 Ciclista Olímpico vs San Martin.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File