Event
San Martin vs Obras Sanitarias

Date
Sat 18th May 2024 UTC
Fri 17th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-18T01:10:00

Time
timezone flag 01:10:00 UTC (22:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 18:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 20:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 21:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-19 02:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-19 03:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-19 05:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-19 06:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 10:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 11:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Argentine LNB

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

Argentina

(0 Attendance)




vs

77

No timeline found..

75

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
San Martin Quarters:
19 17 20 21

Obras Sanitarias Quarters:
16 23 12 24


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Obras Sanitarias @ San Martin

Potential Filename

Argentine LNB 2024-05-18 San Martin vs Obras Sanitarias.mkv
Argentine LNB 2024-05-18 San Martin vs Obras Sanitarias.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Argentine LNB 20240518 San Martin vs Obras Sanitarias.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File