Event
The Masters

Date
Thu 11th April 2024 UTC
Thu 11th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-11T12:00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (08:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
European Tour

Season
2024

Round
0

Status


Location
Augusta National GC
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description
The Masters Tournament (usually referred to as simply The Masters, or the U.S. Masters outside North America) is one of the four major championships in professional golf. Scheduled for the first full week of April, the Masters is the first major of the year, and unlike the others, it is always held at the same location, Augusta National Golf Club, a private course in the southeastern United States, in the city of Augusta, Georgia.


Reports


Result List
01 Scottie Scheffler277


Result Description
After Final Round
Top 10 plus ties
Pos. /Player /To Par /R1 /R2 /R3 /R4 /Total

1 Scottie Scheffler -11 66 72 71 68 277
2 Ludvig Åberg -7 73 69 70 69 281
T3 Collin Morikawa -4 71 70 69 74 284
T3 Tommy Fleetwood -4 72 71 72 69 284
T3 Max Homa -4 67 71 73 73 284
T6 Cameron Smith -2 71 72 72 71 286
T6 Bryson DeChambeau -2 65 73 75 73 286
8 Xander Schauffele -1 72 72 70 73 287
T9 Will Zalatoris E 70 77 72 69 288
T9 Tyrrell Hatton E 72 74 73 69 288
T9 Cameron Young E 70 73 72 73 288


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

European Tour 2024-04-11 The Masters.mkv
European Tour 2024-04-11 The Masters.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) European Tour 2024-04-11 The Masters.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File