Event
Boston Celtics vs Portland Trail Blazers


Date
Sun 7th April 2024 UTC
Sun 7th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-07T22:00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-14 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-14 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-14 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-14 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 02:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 03:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 07:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Boston
United States
TD Garden
(0 Attendance)




vs

124

No timeline found..

107

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Horford

Center


Holiday

Point Guard


Porziņģis

Power Forward


White

Shooting Guard


Brown

Shooting Guard



Away Team Lineup

Ayton

Center



Henderson

Point Guard



Walker

Power Forward



Murray

Power Forward



Rupert

Shooting Guard





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Boston Celtics Quarters:
30 33 30 31

Portland Trail Blazers Quarters:
24 32 29 22


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Portland Trail Blazers @ Boston Celtics

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-07 Boston Celtics vs Portland Trail Blazers.mkv
NBA 2024-04-07 Boston Celtics vs Portland Trail Blazers.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240407 Boston Celtics vs Portland Trail Blazers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File