Event
Denver Nuggets vs Atlanta Hawks


Date
Sun 7th April 2024 UTC
Sat 6th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-07T01:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-17 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-17 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-17 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-18 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-18 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-18 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-18 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-18 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-18 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Denver
USA
Ball Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

142

No timeline found..

110

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Jokić

Center


Murray

Point Guard


Jr.

Power Forward


Caldwell-Pope

Shooting Guard


Braun

Shooting Guard



Away Team Lineup

Capela

Center



Murray

Point Guard



Johnson

Power Forward



Bogdanović

Shooting Guard



Hunter

Small Forward




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Denver Nuggets Quarters:
33 36 42 31

Atlanta Hawks Quarters:
26 30 30 24


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlanta Hawks @ Denver Nuggets

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-07 Denver Nuggets vs Atlanta Hawks.mkv
NBA 2024-04-07 Denver Nuggets vs Atlanta Hawks.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240407 Denver Nuggets vs Atlanta Hawks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File