Event
Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Trail Blazers


Date
Wed 27th March 2024 UTC
Wed 27th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-27T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Atlanta, Georgia
USA
State Farm Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

120

No timeline found..

106

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Capela

Center


Murray

Point Guard


Bogdanović

Shooting Guard


Krejci

Shooting Guard


Hunter

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Reath

Center



Henderson

Point Guard



Camara

Power Forward



Murray

Power Forward



Rupert

Shooting Guard




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Atlanta Hawks Quarters:
26 39 35 20

Portland Trail Blazers Quarters:
29 29 28 20


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Portland Trail Blazers @ Atlanta Hawks

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-03-27 Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Trail Blazers.mkv
NBA 2024-03-27 Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Trail Blazers.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240327 Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Trail Blazers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File