Event
Washington Wizards vs Houston Rockets


Date
Tue 19th March 2024 UTC
Tue 19th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-19T23:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Washington, District of Columbia
USA
Capital One Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

114

No timeline found..

137

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Holmes

Power Forward


Poole

Shooting Guard


Davis

Shooting Guard


Kispert

Small Forward


Jr.

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Thompson

Guard



VanVleet

Point Guard



Jr.

Power Forward



Green

Shooting Guard



Brooks

Shooting Guard




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Washington Wizards Quarters:
36 21 25 32

Houston Rockets Quarters:
39 21 41 36


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Houston Rockets @ Washington Wizards

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-03-19 Washington Wizards vs Houston Rockets.mkv
NBA 2024-03-19 Washington Wizards vs Houston Rockets.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240319 Washington Wizards vs Houston Rockets.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File