Event
MOIK Baku vs Energetik

Date
Wed 17th April 2024 UTC
Wed 17th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-17T11:30:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Azerbaijan First Division

Season
2023-2024

Round
22

Status
Match Finished

Location

Azerbaidjan
Binə qəsəbə stadionu
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Energetik @ MOIK Baku

Potential Filename

Azerbaijan First Division 2024-04-17 MOIK Baku vs Energetik.mkv
Azerbaijan First Division 2024-04-17 MOIK Baku vs Energetik.S2023-2024E22.mkv
(Scraper) Azerbaijan First Division 20240417 MOIK Baku vs Energetik.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File