Event
MOIK Baku vs Qaradağ Lökbatan

Date
Wed 21st February 2024 UTC
Wed 21st February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-21T10:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Azerbaijan First Division

Season
2023-2024

Round
15

Status
Match Finished

Location

Azerbaidjan
Binə qəsəbə stadionu
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Qaradağ Lökbatan @ MOIK Baku

Potential Filename

Azerbaijan First Division 2024-02-21 MOIK Baku vs Qaradağ Lökbatan.mkv
Azerbaijan First Division 2024-02-21 MOIK Baku vs Qaradağ Lökbatan.S2023-2024E15.mkv
(Scraper) Azerbaijan First Division 20240221 MOIK Baku vs Qaradağ Lökbatan.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File