Event
Svendborg Rabbits vs Bears Academy

Date
Sat 23rd September 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-09-23T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Danish Basketligaen

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Denmark

(0 Attendance)




vs

93

No timeline found..

65

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Svendborg Rabbits Quarters:
31 15 24 23

Bears Academy Quarters:
13 20 20 12


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bears Academy @ Svendborg Rabbits

Potential Filename

Danish Basketligaen 2023-09-23 Svendborg Rabbits vs Bears Academy.mkv
Danish Basketligaen 2023-09-23 Svendborg Rabbits vs Bears Academy.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Danish Basketligaen 20230923 Svendborg Rabbits vs Bears Academy.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File