Event
Dallas Stars vs Edmonton Oilers


Date
Thu 4th April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-04T01:30:00

Time
timezone flag 01:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-28 18:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-28 20:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-28 21:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 02:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 03:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 05:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 07:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 10:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NHL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location
Dallas
United States
American Airlines Center
(18,532 Attendance)




vs

5

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup

Draisaitl

Center



Henrique

Center



Ceci

Defenceman



Desharnais

Defenceman




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Scoring Summary

PERIOD 1

02:08 Dallas Goal scored by Radek Faksa assisted by Sam Steel and Craig Smith
0 EDM 1 DAL

PERIOD 2
13:16 Dallas Goal scored by Tyler Seguin assisted by Miro Heiskanen and Jason Robertson
0 EDM 2 DAL

16:27 Dallas Goal scored by Wyatt Johnston assisted by Radek Faksa and Thomas Harley
0 EDM 3 DAL

18:42 Dallas Goal scored by Jamie Benn assisted by Logan Stankoven and Wyatt Johnston
0 EDM 4 DAL

19:04 Dallas Goal scored by Sam Steel assisted by Radek Faksa and Craig Smith
0 EDM 5 DAL


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Edmonton Oilers @ Dallas Stars

Potential Filename

NHL 2024-04-04 Dallas Stars vs Edmonton Oilers.mkv
NHL 2024-04-04 Dallas Stars vs Edmonton Oilers.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NHL 20240404 Dallas Stars vs Edmonton Oilers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File