Event
San Jose Sharks vs Dallas Stars


Date
Wed 27th March 2024 UTC
Tue 26th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-27T02:30:00

Time
timezone flag 02:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 19:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 21:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 22:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 03:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 04:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 06:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 08:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 11:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 12:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NHL

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

6

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dallas Stars @ San Jose Sharks

Potential Filename

NHL 2024-03-27 San Jose Sharks vs Dallas Stars.mkv
NHL 2024-03-27 San Jose Sharks vs Dallas Stars.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NHL 20240327 San Jose Sharks vs Dallas Stars.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File