Event
Congo vs Morocco


Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-06-11T19:00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Stade d'Agadir
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

12' CardMakouta
15' CardAndzouana
29' CardDozi

6

8' GoalOunahi
16' GoalRiad
20' GoalKaabi
39' GoalKaabi
53' GoalKaabi
62' GoalRahimi

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Bassouamina

Attacker
66


Ipiélé

Attacker
42


M'boussy

Centre-Forward
Hondermarc 78


Dozi

Defender
66


Makosso

Defender



Passi

Defender



Andzouana

Defender



Pontaillier

Midfielder



Matondo

Midfielder



Makouta

Midfielder
Koxy 42



Away Team Lineup

Brahim

Attacking Midfield
Khannous 75


Seghir

Attacking Midfield
Akhomach 61


Ounahi

Central Midfield
Adli 68


Aguerd

Centre-Back



Riad

Centre-Back



Amrabat

Defensive Midfield



Kaabi

Forward
Rahimi 61


Bono

Goalkeeper



allah

Left-Back



Ziyech

Right Winger
En-Nesyri 68


Hakimi

Right-Back





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Morocco @ Congo

Potential Filename

FIFA World Cup 2024-06-11 Congo vs Morocco.mkv
FIFA World Cup 2024-06-11 Congo vs Morocco.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA World Cup 20240611 Congo vs Morocco.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File