Event
Angola vs Cameroon


Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-06-11T19:00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Estádio 11 de Novembro
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

50' CardNteka
54' GoalNgadeu-Ngadjui

1

11' GoalMbeumo

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Gaspar

Centre-Back



Mabululu

Centre-Forward
Joao 73


Carmo

Defender



Fortuna

Defender



Dala

Forward
84


Neblú

Goalkeeper



Ribeiro

Midfielder
84


Cafumana

Midfielder



Nteka

Midfielder
64


Hedilazio

Right Winger
Milson 74


Mata

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Tchatchoua

Attacker



Ngadeu-Ngadjui

Defender



Wooh

Defender



Baleba

Defensive Midfield



Bassogog

Forward
Ntcham 19


Aboubakar

Forward
Didier Zé 87


Onana

Goalkeeper



Tolo

Left-Back



Anguissa

Midfielder



Hongla

Midfielder
Moumbagna 81


Mbeumo

Right Winger





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cameroon @ Angola

Potential Filename

FIFA World Cup 2024-06-11 Angola vs Cameroon.mkv
FIFA World Cup 2024-06-11 Angola vs Cameroon.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA World Cup 20240611 Angola vs Cameroon.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File