Event
Rhein-Neckar Löwen vs IFK Kristianstad


Date
Tue 28th November 2023 (UTC)
Tue 28th November 2023 (Local)
Tue 28th November 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-11-28T19:45:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-25 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-25 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-25 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-26 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-26 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-26 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF European League

Season
2023-2024

Round
5

Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

36

No timeline found..

28

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Rhein-Neckar Löwen First Half:
17 14
Second Half
19 14


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
IFK Kristianstad @ Rhein-Neckar Löwen

Potential Filename

EHF European League 2023-11-28 Rhein-Neckar Löwen vs IFK Kristianstad.mkv
EHF European League 2023-11-28 Rhein-Neckar Löwen vs IFK Kristianstad.S2023-2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) EHF European League 20231128 RheinNeckar Löwen vs IFK Kristianstad.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File