Event
OKK Beograd vs KK Spartak Subotica

Date
Tue 2nd April 2024 UTC
Tue 2nd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-02T14:30:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Basketball League of Serbia

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Status
FT

Location

Serbia

(0 Attendance)




vs

66

No timeline found..

90

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
OKK Beograd Quarters:
24 13 18 11

KK Spartak Subotica Quarters:
22 24 23 21


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
KK Spartak Subotica @ OKK Beograd

Potential Filename

Basketball League of Serbia 2024-04-02 OKK Beograd vs KK Spartak Subotica.mkv
Basketball League of Serbia 2024-04-02 OKK Beograd vs KK Spartak Subotica.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) Basketball League of Serbia 20240402 OKK Beograd vs KK Spartak Subotica.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File