Event
OKK Novi Pazar vs KK Dynamic

Date
Sun 24th March 2024 UTC
Sun 24th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-24T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-20 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-20 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Basketball League of Serbia

Season
2023-2024

Round
26

Group


Status
FT

Location

Serbia

(0 Attendance)




vs

85

No timeline found..

95

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
OKK Novi Pazar Quarters:
18 22 23 22

KK Dynamic Quarters:
26 27 24 18


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
KK Dynamic @ OKK Novi Pazar

Potential Filename

Basketball League of Serbia 2024-03-24 OKK Novi Pazar vs KK Dynamic.mkv
Basketball League of Serbia 2024-03-24 OKK Novi Pazar vs KK Dynamic.S2023-2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) Basketball League of Serbia 20240324 OKK Novi Pazar vs KK Dynamic.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File