Event
Ulster vs Cardiff Rugby


Date
Fri 19th April 2024 UTC
Fri 19th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-19T18:35:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:35:00 UTC (19:35:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 11:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 13:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 22:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 00:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 03:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 04:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
United Rugby Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
14

Status
FT

Location

Ireland

(0 Attendance)




vs

19

No timeline found..

17

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Ulster First Half:
6 7
Second Half
13 10
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cardiff Rugby @ Ulster

Potential Filename

United Rugby Championship 2024-04-19 Ulster vs Cardiff Rugby.mkv
United Rugby Championship 2024-04-19 Ulster vs Cardiff Rugby.S2023-2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) United Rugby Championship 20240419 Ulster vs Cardiff Rugby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File