Event
Munster vs Cardiff Rugby


Date
Sat 30th March 2024 UTC
Sat 30th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-30T19:35:00

Time
timezone flag 19:35:00 UTC (19:35:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 12:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 14:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 15:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 23:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 01:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 04:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 05:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
United Rugby Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Status
FT

Location

Ireland

(0 Attendance)




vs

20

No timeline found..

15

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Munster First Half:
3 0
Second Half
17 15
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cardiff Rugby @ Munster

Potential Filename

United Rugby Championship 2024-03-30 Munster vs Cardiff Rugby.mkv
United Rugby Championship 2024-03-30 Munster vs Cardiff Rugby.S2023-2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) United Rugby Championship 20240330 Munster vs Cardiff Rugby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File